Who can legally purchase marijuana at your store?
Any adult over the age of 21 can purchase and posess marijuana in the State of Washington. Bring a valid ID as we WILL card you.
What form of ID is acceptable?
As long as you have a valid form of ID you will be allowed to purchase. Driver’s Licenses, Military ID, Tribal Enrollment Cards, Passports will all be accepted. Out of state and country IDs are acceptable, too.
How much marijuana can I possess?
If you’re over 21 years old marijuna is legal to buy, however, there are some limits:
One ounce of usable marijuana- flower or bud.
16 ounces of marijuana infused edibles in solid form; or
72 ounces of marijuana infused product in liquid form
and 7 grams of marijuana concentrates.
Can I use a credit card to buy some weed?
Currently, we are only able to accept cash payments. We have a low fee ATM onsite for your convenience.
Can I drive with marijuana in my car?
Loose joints, open bags of bud or partially consumed packages of marijuana-infused edibles will need to be kept in a vehicle’s trunk or behind its rearmost row of seats to avoid violating the law.
Can I take marijuana over the U.S.-Canada border or to a neighbor State?
Sorry, no you can’t. Marijuana use is still illegal under federal law. And it’s illegal to transport it into Canada or cross any Washington State border with marijuana in your posession.
Where can I consume marijuana?
Any person over 21 years of age can enjoy marijuna on private property. WA State Initiative 502 states that it is unlawful to open/consume a package of cannabis or cannabis infused product in view of the general public. Consumption of marijuana on federal lands or properties is a federal crime. It is illegal to drive under the influence of marijuana if you have more than 5 nanograms of active THC per milliliter of blood. Doing so may result in significant legal penalties. Please enjoy responsibly!
Can I return marijuana products?
Unfortuantely, if you are dissatisfied with your purchase, we are not allowed to accept marijuana product returns. In fact, it is not permissable for you to bring an open package back on to property. However, we do want to hear about your experience so please let us know what the issue is and we’ll do our best to make sure you’re satisfied with our customer service!
Can I resell marijuana?
No Resale or Giveaways – It remains a felony for anyone who is not a licensed retailer to sell or provide marijuana to anyone else. Providing or selling marijuana to a minor under the age of 18 can result in up to 10 years in prison and up to a $10,000 fine. Please be responsible!